Henley-on-Thames Town Council
Town & Community Committee

The Town and Community Committee is established to leads on events; manages how we communicate with our residents and other stakeholders; and delivers projects and services to enrich and improve the Henley community in areas such as economic development and tourism; community safety; community engagement; and community cohesion.

Members of the public are welcome at all meetings and a ten minute public participation period is set aside at the start of each meeting in which the public may ask questions or make comments regarding any of the matters on the agenda.

Town & Community Committee


Cllr Glen Lambert

Vice Chair

Cllr Tony Hoskins

The other Committee members are:

Cllr Kellie Hinton (Mayor, ex officio)
Cllr Rory Hunt (Deputy Mayor, ex officio)
Cllr Gill Dodds
Cllr Dave Eggleton
Cllr Tony Hoskins
Cllr Sara Kandiah
Cllr Glen Lambert
Cllr Sarah Miller
Cllr Ian Reissmann