henley-on-thames town council
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

Sign up for our newsletter

Why do we ask for this information?









The Old Fire Station Gallery

Welcome to our website page for the Old Fire Station Gallery, a converted fire station providing a magnificent gallery for artists to display their paintings, sculptures, tapestries and photography.  The Gallery can be hired on a weekly basis.

            

If you would like to hire this space please email  l.clark@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Note that the Old Fire Station Gallery can be hired for half price in January and February each year. 

THE FOLLOWING EXHIBITIONS WILL BE SHOWING IN 2021 

 

 

Thursday 18 February - Tuesday 23 February 2021

No exhibitions due to Covid-19

 

 

Thursday 25 February - Tuesday 2 March 2021

Chiltern Arts

 

 

Thursday 11 March - Tuesday 16 March 2021

Availble to hire

 

 

Thursday 18 March - Tuesday 23 March 2021

Availible to hire

 

 

Thursday 25 March - Tuesday 30 March 2021

Fitzwilliams

 

 

Thursday 1 April - Tuesday 6 April 2021

Christian Tiburtis

 

 

Thursday 8 April - Tuesday 13 April 2021

Annemette Johnson

 

 

Thursday 15 April - Tuesday 27 April 2021

Henley Arts & Craft Guild

 

 

Thursday 29 April - Tuesday 4 May 2021

Availible to hire

 

 

Thursday 6 May - Tuesday 18 May 2021

Simon Hearnden

 

 

Thursday 20 May - Tuesday 25 May 2021

Availible to hire

 

 

Thurday 27 May - Tuesday 1 June 2021

Availible to hire

 

 

Thursday 3 June - Tuesday 15 June 2021

The Henley College

 

 

Thursday 17 June - Tuesday 22 June 2021

Philippa Ratcliffe

 

 

Thursday 24 June - Tuesday 29 June 2021

Sarah Southwell

 

 

Thursday 1 July - Tuesday 6 July 2021

No bookings due to maintenance

 

 

Thursday 8 July - Tuesday 13 July 2021

Edward Channer

 

 

Thursday 15 July - Tuesday 27 July 2021

Reading Guild of Artists

 

 

 

Thursday 29 July - Tuesday 3 August 2021

Helena Levett

 

 

 

Thursday 5 August - Tuesday 17 August 2021

Catherine Servonat-Blanc

 

 

 

Thursday 19 August - Tuesday 31 August 2021 

Kingfisher Art

 

 

Thursday 2 September - Tuesday 7 September 2021

Rosemary Hudson

 

 

Thursday 9 September - Tuesday 14 September 2021

Jacquie Turner

 

 

Thursday 16 September - Tuesday 21 September 2021

Antonia Glynne Jones

 

 

Thursday 23 September - Tuesday 28 September 2021

Elisabeth Hobden

 

 

Thursday 30 September - Tuesday 5 October 2021

Henley Arts & Craft Guild

 

 

Thursday 7 October - Tuesday 12 October 2021

Trude Gardner

 

 

Thursday 14 October - Tuesday 19 October 2021 

Ashley Hanson

 

 

Thursday 21 October - Tuesday 26 October 2021

Annie Parker

 

 

Thursday 28 October - Tuesday 9 November 2021  

Jane Gray

 

 

Thursday 18 November - Tuesday 23 November 2021

Henley Arts & Craft Guild

 

 

Thursday 25 November - Tuesday 30 November 2021

Nicole Etienne

 

 

Thursday 2 December - Tuesday 7 December 2021

Kate Garrod

 

 

Thursday 9 December - Tuesday 14 December 2021

Andy Marlow

 

 

Thursday 16 December - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Jules Bishop

 

 

Thursday 23 December - Tuesday 28 December 2021

No exhibition bookings due to Christmas