henley-on-thames town council
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

Sign up for our newsletter

Why do we ask for this information?









Contact us

Whatever you need to know about Henley and the surrounding area, we're here to help.  You can find us at Council Offices, Town Hall, Market Place, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 2AQ.

The Council Services and Information staff are Louise Hastings, Louisa Clark, Trish Rae and Dawn Thompson. 

If you'd like to contact the Council we're here on weekdays from 9am - 4pm on 01491 576982.   If you contact us out of hours there is an answerphone service and we will ring you back as soon as possible.

Henley Information Centre - Opening Times

Monday to Friday 9.00am to 4.00pm - Council Services

Monday to Saturday 9:00am to 4.00pm - Tourist Information

or contact us by email: enquiries@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

If you would like to make a comment, complaint, suggestion or compliment about the Town Council please also use the above email address, or use either of the tabs at the left hand side of every web page ''Contact your Councillor' or 'Tell us what you think'.  Your message will be passed on to the relevant staff member.

If you have a specific enquiry and know who to contact please use the following contact information:

Town Clerk:  Sheridan Jacklin-Edward 01491 576982; email clerk@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk 

Planning and Project Manager: Cath Adams 07801 594121; email c.adams@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Accountant: Liz Jones 01491 630070; email l.jones@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Accounts Assistant: Eileen Dennehy 01491 630080; email e.dennehy@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Mayor's PA & Cemetery Administrator: Leena Wisely 01491 630079;  email l.wisely@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Manager: Helen Barnett 01491 630082; email h.barnett@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committee Clerks:

Finance Strategy & Management: Caroline Adamson 01491 630073; email c.adamson@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Full Council: Louise Hastings 01491 630071; email l.hastings@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Planning: Kirsty Waterman 01491 576982;  email k.waterman@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Recreation and Amenities: Becky Walker 01491 630076;  email b.walker@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Town and Community: Nicci Taylor  01491 630071;  email  n.taylor@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Parks Services  01491 576982:

Parks Manager:  Karl Bishop:   email k.bishop@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Assistant Parks Manager:  Kyle Dowling:  email k.downling@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Parks Wardens : Ilona Livarski (conservation), Joe Postles, Dean Trimmings, Peter Lemaire, Ben Havers