Please note this website requires cookies in order to function correctly, they do not store any specific information about you personally. Accept | More Info
henley-on-thames town council
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY



Newsletter Signup:






Henley Markets 

Henley holds several weekend Continental-style Markets each year

Charter Markets are held in the Market Place every Thursday

The Charter Market is currently full but if you are interested in taking a space at the Market please contact us to get on the waiting list, or keep an eye on our website where vacancies will be announced.

Farmers Markets are held 8am - 1.30pm every:

2nd Saturday of the month
4th Thurday of the month
5th Sunday of the month (when applicable)

The market dates up to 31st March 2017 are as follows: 

Saturday 14th January 2017
Thursday 26th January 2017 
Sunday 29th January 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017
Thursday 23rd February 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017
Thrusday 23rd March 2017

Saturday 8th April
Thursday 27th April
Sunday 30th April

Saturday 13th May
Thursday 25th May

Saturday 10th June
Thursday 22nd June

Saturday 8th July
Thursday 27th July
Sunday 30th July

Saturday 11th August
Thursday 23rd August

Saturday 9th September
Thursday 28th September

Saturday 14th October
Thursday 26th October
Sunday 29th October

Saturday 11th November
Thursday 23rd November

Saturday 9th December 2017
Sunday 24th December (tbc)
Thursday 28th December (tbc)

To view Henley Town Council's Policy for the use of the Market Place, Henley-on-Thames, please click below  

Policy for use of Market Place

Policy for Commercial use of Market Place